New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Game, let's c where this Goes!

I'm a single happy, & ready for my new wonderful, smart, adventuresome woman to share in some possible romantic get aways together. Or just lounge and watch Netflix!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExecutive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHousewives series, all of them.
Netflix . Hulu.
Sometimes ⛳ Golf
Tennis, ESPN(not all the time).
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Devil ???? Wears Prada.
Steal Magnolias.
Field of Dreams.
No Way Out.
Mission Impossible.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince. Adel. Sting.
Dave Coz. Sam Smith. Jessie Norman. Shaka Khan. Anita Baker.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksKissing in Manhattan.
Intensity.
13 Things Mentally Strange People Do.
I hope you Stay.
Brain Wash.
Idea of funBeing at home with my love cuddling and reading to each other. Kissing.
Laying in bed talking.
BBQing for friends & Family.
Going out to a fav restaurant.
Driving the California coast find a nice warm inviting place to stay.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStaying in France w my life partner for a month.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy w my wife & family for the rest of my life.
Financially stable.
Making my wife feel safe & happy.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompassion. Loving. Animal lover. Bright. Communicative. Flirty. Self aware. Passionate of our home & relationship. Optimism!! Giving. Romantic
On the first dateAgree that n a restaurant. Great open heart - head communication.
Hopefully a connection leading to a second date. Where I cant stop thinking about you.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga