New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living my best life.

Granny (60) looking for Male Smyrna, Georgia, United States

I would like to meet a christian man.that would like to meet a spontanious christain woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified Nursing Asst.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding. havent since I was a child

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish school is what I am doing now and then going on to college

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to enjoy life with laugh face hardships together not when things get hard to abandon ship someone that can stand the test of time like I can
On the first dateI'm open to suggestions