New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Luvsthebeach

Love to travel. Caring person looking for caring honest man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsAdele. Linda Ronstadt KITARO
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson
Idea of funThe beach
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be kind

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor
On the first dateDinner