New here? Sign Up Have an account?

finding soul mate

Male (65) looking for Granny Denver, Colorado, United States

I will describe myself as a very top notch kinda of man,friendly in nature, tend to make so much friend to explore new things about the world. I cherished mostly In door and out door activities, looking good is also very important to me..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson
I rideWeekly
I preferChoppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGas turbine

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to trynew thing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifehelp my community