New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What day for an honest woman in Port Macquarie

What day for an honest woman in Port MacquarieI’m self-sufficient live in Port Macquarie like to meet a lady in there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleReted

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI haven’t got one
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI haven’t got one
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsThey’re all passed away
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping beach long drives and relaxing
HobbiesSports, TV, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive to 100 and be healthy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonest and truth
On the first dateHonest and truthMeet and have a cup of coffee