New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Edistowoman

RETIRED looking for same to enjoy life's adventures together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleRETIRED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Adele
Tina Turner
Love motown artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden
Idea of funLove boating, fishing, scuba diving, water skiing, snow skiing, riding horses, long walks 3 to 5 miles a day, yard work.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel to new places.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy retirement with a partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, kind, a man who opens a car door for me and likes to hold hands. Enjoys kissing.
On the first dateLunch and chemistry.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga