New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm happy and want to share it!

I wake up looking forward to having the best day! I'm positive , friendly, empathetic and love to laugh. My favorite piece of jewelry? My smile because it's genuine! I adore my family and love my friends. I'm told that I'm all heart so I would love to share that with someone I can call my guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial Counselor Hospital

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNetflix Amazon Prime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesBlack and white on TCM
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Health, Reference
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funSpending time with my friends and family at one of our many local wineries, Wolf Trap concerts, exploring a new town, a day(s) at the beach or once in a while dinner and a movie.
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm marking off my list and creating a new ones!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo look forward to many healthy and love-filled tomorrows!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who is true to himself, respectful, empathetic,loving, kind, and honest!
On the first dateMeet somewhere condusive to conversation. A place we can sit and share a bit about our individual life experiences. Talk about why we're sitting together! Lol