New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Granny searching for other Grannies for friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedBuddy is a Maltipoo and Patchess is a Shit Tzu

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 3 years
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly watch netflix, Hulu and amazon
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaried depending on mood and who is with me
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsClassic country, 50's, 60'so and 70's. Not just one artist.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI do not read much.
Idea of funMovies in theater or at home, dinning out or making meal together at home. Shopping sometimes. Talking and people watching.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo continue searching for a friend, companion with whom I can relate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone with whom to spend quality time together, enjoying each other's company.
On the first dateWe would meet for coffee and see if there is any chemistry between us.