New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old fashion Gal

Easy to handle.154cm,blonde.olvie skin.australian,live in manly not Greenslopes as photo wrongly states .
Family first .grandmother& good at it.Lonley as. Looking for gentlemen, traditional conservative.but of large family,real giver& doer, slowing down ????????????????‍♀️????? ??♀️????‍♀️ Any functions not working ok with me.You can give so much still to me ????.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFamily Grandma lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsEddy Mequire all movies,history,documentary cooking,home improvements
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAs above no reality shows.sports but be free to watch sports all day if you like
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsA many to list
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire
Favorite books“Gone but never forget ten”
Personal author friend
Idea of funWalk in rain
Playing with grandkids
Good movie
Ferry ride up Brisbane River
Fish N Chips
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWalk around in no clothes.never have lol
Be madam only


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeRelax, be well, happy and hold someone ‘s handfor as long as time allows

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDark hair any height kind.manners,not show hard face from abuse.pick it mile eyes but????‍♀️????‍♀️ Good man
On the first dateWalk & talk, ferry ride ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga