New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only honest ladies, need apply.

As an honest, divorced, Vet, still full of fun and adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoth are chihuahuas. Mixed with Jack Russels.

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesI'll tell you later

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFox, Discovery, and Showtime.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesClassics.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsTell you later.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksI'll tell you later
Idea of funLarge variety of things.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep smiling and breathing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust an honest, fun woman.
On the first dateIt will be the ladies choice.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking